Bestuur | Protek SA

Bestuur

Besigheidsbestuurders

Liza Swanepoel
Liza Swanepoel
Besigheidsbestuurder Pretoria-Sentraal
084 701 6919
liza@proteksa.co.za
Welma Jurgens
Welma Jurgens
Besigheidsbestuurder Pretoria-Noord
071 366 0348
welma@proteksa.co.za
Ewald de Kock
Ewald de Kock
Besigheidsbestuurder Pretoria/ Jhb. Noord
072 578 6916
ewald@proteksa.co.za
Ivan Robbetse
Ivan Robbetse
Besigheidsbestuurder Jhb-Noord
076 810 6413
ivan@proteksa.co.za
Shane Ferreira
Shane Ferreira
Besigheidsbestuurder Jhb-Suid/Vaal
074 826 5505
shane@proteksa.co.za
Sanette Du Preez
Sanette Du Preez
Besigheidsbestuurder Jhb. Suid/Vaal
072 407 5005
sanette@proteksa.co.za
Cobus Kriel
Cobus Kriel
Besigheidsbestuurder Mpumalanga
083 822 6680
cobus@proteksa.co.za
Wyndham Hofmeyr
Wyndham Hofmeyr
Besigheidsbestuurder Noord-Wes
083 677 9711
wyndham@proteksa.co.za
Fanie Stoop
Fanie Stoop
Besigheidsbestuurder Limpopo
082 530 0821
fanie@proteksa.co.za
Alicia Crafford
Alicia Crafford
Besigheidsbestuurder Nelspruit
079 569 5920
alicia@proteksa.co.za
Wian Spangenberg
Wian Spangenberg
Besigheidsbestuurder KZN
079 497 3638
wian@proteksa.co.za
Jakes Cronje
Jakes Cronje
Besigheidsbestuurder Vrystaat
082 412 5379
jakes@proteksa.co.za
Bennie Willers
Bennie Willers
Besigheidsbestuurder Noord-Kaap
072 642 4866
bennie@proteksa.co.za
Danny Wade
Danny Wade
Besigheidsbestuurder Wes-Kaap
072 521 2800
danny@proteksa.co.za
Jan Tolken
Jan Tolken
Besigheidsbestuurder Wes-Kaap
082 928 9220
jan@proteksa.co.za
Gerhard Erasmus
Gerhard Erasmus
Besigheidsbestuurder Suid-Kaap
074 900 3407
gerhard@proteksa.co.za
Dean Trytsman
Dean Trytsman
Besigheidsbestuurder Oos-Kaap
082 321 7320
dean@proteksa.co.za