Business Managers | Protek SA

Business Managers

Business Managers

Liza Swanepoel
Liza Swanepoel
Business Manager Pretoria Central
084 701 6919
liza@proteksa.co.za
Welma Jurgens
Welma Jurgens
Business Manager Pretoria North
071 366 0348
welma@proteksa.co.za
Rozaan Gresse
Rozaan Gresse
Business Manager- Pretoria/ Jhb. North
066 226 2203
rozaan@proteksa.co.za
Ivan Robbetse
Ivan Robbetse
Business Manager Jhb. North
076 810 6413
ivan@proteksa.co.za
Shane Ferreira
Shane Ferreira
Business Manager Jhb. South/Vaal
074 826 5505
shane@proteksa.co.za
Sanette Du Preez
Sanette Du Preez
Business Manager Jhb. South/Vaal
072 407 5005
sanette@proteksa.co.za
Cobus Kriel
Cobus Kriel
Business Manager Mpumalanga
083 822 6680
cobus@proteksa.co.za
Wyndham Hofmeyr
Wyndham Hofmeyr
Business Manager North West
083 677 9711
wyndham@proteksa.co.za
Fanie Stoop
Fanie Stoop
Business Manager Limpopo
082 530 0821
fanie@proteksa.co.za
Alicia Crafford
Alicia Crafford
Business Manager Nelspruit
079 569 5920
alicia@proteksa.co.za
Wian Spangenberg
Wian Spangenberg
Business Manager KZN
079 497 3638
wian@proteksa.co.za
Jakes Cronje
Jakes Cronje
Business Manager Free State
082 412 5379
jakes@proteksa.co.za
Jacques Cloete
Jacques Cloete
Business Manager Northern Cape
082 850 7164
jacques@proteksa.co.za
Danny Wade
Danny Wade
Business Manager Western Cape
072 521 2800
danny@proteksa.co.za
Jan Tolken
Jan Tolken
Business Manager Western Cape
082 928 9220
jan@proteksa.co.za
Gerhard Erasmus
Gerhard Erasmus
Business Manager Southern Cape
074 900 3407
gerhard@proteksa.co.za
Dean Trytsman
Dean Trytsman
Business Manager Eastern Cape
082 321 7320
dean@proteksa.co.za