Business Managers | Protek SA

Business Managers

Business Managers

Gustav Hauptfleisch
Gustav Hauptfleisch
National Sales Manager
083 845 8847
gustav@proteksa.co.za
Andre du Plessis
Andre du Plessis
Business Manager Pretoria Central
082 322 5446
andre@proteksa.co.za
Welma Jurgens
Welma Jurgens
Business Manager Pretoria North
071 366 0348
welma@proteksa.co.za
Rozaan Gresse
Rozaan Gresse
Business Manager- Pretoria/ Jhb. North
066 226 2203
rozaan@proteksa.co.za
Ivan Robbetse
Ivan Robbetse
Business Manager Jhb. North
076 810 6413
ivan@proteksa.co.za
Matt Dixon
Matt Dixon
Business Manager Jhb. South/Vaal
083 598 6200
matt@proteksa.co.za
Cobus Kriel
Cobus Kriel
Business Manager Mpumalanga
083 822 6680
cobus@proteksa.co.za
Wyndham Hofmeyr
Wyndham Hofmeyr
Business Manager North West
083 677 9711
wyndham@proteksa.co.za
Fanie Stoop
Fanie Stoop
Business Manager Limpopo
082 530 0821
fanie@proteksa.co.za
Alicia Crafford
Alicia Crafford
Business Manager Nelspruit
079 569 5920
alicia@proteksa.co.za
Jakes Cronje
Jakes Cronje
Business Manager Free State
082 412 5379
jakes@proteksa.co.za
Jacques Cloete
Jacques Cloete
Business Manager Northern Cape
082 850 7164
jacques@proteksa.co.za
Danny Wade
Danny Wade
Business Manager Western Cape
072 521 2800
danny@proteksa.co.za
Jan Tolken
Jan Tolken
Business Manager Western Cape
082 928 9220
jan@proteksa.co.za
Werner vd Mesch
Werner vd Mesch
Business Manager Eastern & Southern Cape
084 366 9165
werner@proteksa.co.za
Dean Trytsman
Dean Trytsman
Business Manager KZN
082 321 7320
dean@proteksa.co.za