Verkope | Protek SA

Verkope

Verteenwoordigers

Verteenwoordiger Pretoria
Franscois Botha
084 862 3481
pta3@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Vrystaat
Jaco du Toit
072 281 0760
vrystaat2@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Retail Vaal
Nathan Van der Merwe
083 458 5892
retailvaal@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger KZN
Semonya Bronkhorst
084 994 2999
natal@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Wes-Kaap
André Du Plessis
082 322 5446
weskaap2@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Botswana
Welma Jurgens
071 366 0348
botswana@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Pretoria Noord
Rozaan Gresse
066 226 2203
pta1@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Jhb-Noord
Ivan Robbetse
076 810 6413
jhb@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Jhb-Suid/Vaal
Frederick Du Plessis
072 373 9018
vaal@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Mpumalanga
Cobus Kriel
083 822 6680
mp@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Limpopo
Fanie Stoop
082 530 0821
limpopo@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Nelspruit
Alicia Crafford
079 569 5920
nelspruit@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Vrystaat
Jakes Cronje
082 412 5379
vrystaat@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Wes-Kaap
Danny Wade
072 521 2800
weskaap1@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Oos-Kaap
Werner Van Der Mescht
084 366 9165
ooskaap@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Suid-Kaap
Paul Hartzenberg
079 162 7986
suidkaap@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Noordwes
Joshua Du Plessis
066 251 4902
noordwes@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Noord-Natal
Danie Strydom
064 058 3222
noordnatal@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Wes-Kaap
Jeanine Pretorius
064 066 6613
weskaap3@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Retail Johannesburg
Jano Berg
078 803 6872
pta2@proteksa.co.za