Verteenwoordigers | Protek SA

Verteenwoordigers

Verteenwoordigers

Verteenwoordiger KZN
Semonya Bronkhorst
084 994 2999
natal@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Pretoria-Sentraal
André Du Plessis
082 322 5446
pta@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Botswana
Welma Jurgens
071 366 0348
botswana@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Pretoria Noord
Rozaan Gresse
066 226 2203
ptan@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Jhb-Noord
Ivan Robbetse
076 810 6413
jhb@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Jhb-Suid/Vaal
Frederick Du Plessis
072 373 9018
vaal@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Mpumalanga
Cobus Kriel
083 822 6680
cobus@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Limpopo
Fanie Stoop
082 530 0821
limpopo@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Nelspruit
Alicia Crafford
079 569 5920
nelspruit@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Vrystaat
Jakes Cronje
082 412 5379
vrystaat@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Wes-Kaap
Danny Wade
072 521 2800
danny@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Wes-Kaap
Jan Tolken
082 928 9220
jan@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Oos-Kaap
Werner Van Der Mescht
084 366 9165
ooskaap@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Suid-Kaap
Paul Hartzenberg
079 162 7986
suidkaap@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Noordwes
Joshua Du Plessis
066 251 4902
noordwes@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Noord-Natal
Danie Strydom
064 058 3222
noordnatal@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Retail Pretoria
Jeanine Pretorius
064 066 6613
retailpta@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Retail Wes-Kaap
Nikita Tolken
083 406 4700
retailkaap@proteksa.co.za
Verteenwoordiger Retail Johannesburg
Jano Berg
078 803 6872
retailjhb@proteksa.co.za