Sales | Protek SA

Sales

Representatives

Representative KZN
Semonya Bronkhorst
084 994 2999
natal@proteksa.co.za
Representative Pretoria Central
André Du Plessis
082 322 5446
pta@proteksa.co.za
Representative Botswana
Welma Jurgens
071 366 0348
botswana@proteksa.co.za
Representative Pretoria North
Rozaan Gresse
066 226 2203
ptan@proteksa.co.za
Representative Jhb. North
Ivan Robbetse
076 810 6413
jhb@proteksa.co.za
Representative Jhb. South/Vaal
Frederick Du Plessis
072 373 9018
vaal@proteksa.co.za
Representative Mpumalanga
Cobus Kriel
083 822 6680
cobus@proteksa.co.za
Representative Limpopo
Fanie Stoop
082 530 0821
limpopo@proteksa.co.za
Representative Nelspruit
Alicia Crafford
079 569 5920
nelspruit@proteksa.co.za
Representative Free State
Jakes Cronje
082 412 5379
vrystaat@proteksa.co.za
Representative Western Cape
Danny Wade
072 521 2800
danny@proteksa.co.za
Representative Western Cape
Jan Tolken
082 928 9220
jan@proteksa.co.za
Representative Eastern Cape
Werner Van Der Mescht
084 366 9165
ooskaap@proteksa.co.za
Representative Southern Cape
Paul Hartzenberg
079 162 7986
suidkaap@proteksa.co.za
Representative North-West
Joshua Du Plessis
066 251 4902
noordwes@proteksa.co.za
Representative North-Natal
Danie Strydom
064 058 3222
noordnatal@proteksa.co.za
Representative Retail Pretoria
Jeanine Pretorius
064 066 6613
retailpta@proteksa.co.za
Representative Retail Western Cape
Nikita Tolken
083 406 4700
retailkaap@proteksa.co.za
Representative Retail Johannesburg
Jano Berg
078 803 6872
retailjhb@proteksa.co.za